Dynamic Duos, Part I: Charly & Margaux

I’m starting this miniseries simply because I just can’t help myself. I’ve heard so much great music lately.

Charly and Margaux are epic. I’ve seen several classically trained violinists in the hip-hop realm (Miri Ben-Ari, Nuttin’ But Stringz), but a VIOLIST too? So excited!!! They also have a YouTube channel featuring many of their covers, and they are currently working on an album. (I love their fashion sense too, hair included!)

I recently came across Charly and Margaux in this post. They have been featured twice on the same blog.

Here is a video below:

Stay tuned next Tuesday for Part II: Flutronix!

3 thoughts on “Dynamic Duos, Part I: Charly & Margaux

What do you think?

